Still Riding

I realize that I have not shared any bus encounters here in some time.

I’m still riding and still experiencing small moments of beauty on transit.  I’ve even continued to jot down my encounters in the notebook I always carry.

I have been busy with a few other things lately – projects at my day-job that keep be working long hours and board meeting work for the non-profit I have started – which has kept me for sharing my transit tales.

Stick with me friends and fellow riders, I’ll share new stories soon!

One response

Leave a Reply

